Page 185 & 186 (the lost pages)

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

June 25th

Now I smell your scent, I wanna turn my head.  Choking, I’m afraid to be harsh.  My legs crash to the ground.  That was the last time.  Desperation is ugly.  Control yourself.

It’s too hot in this city.

I’m losing my mind.  Help.

7/7/01

I’m so fucked up right now… I wish there was someone with me right now… Maybe it’s better I’m alone.  I’m still not used to Samantha leaving to go back to L.A.  It was time for her to move on, but I’m still in Torino.


Leave a Reply

